The Fruitful Darkness Vinyl LP

The Fruitful Darkness Vinyl LP

Regular price
Sale price

Shipping vinyl is a delicate process, and we do our best to protect your item when we ship it. However, we will not refund or resend vinyl due to any warping or damage that occurs during shipping. No refunds on vinyl purchases. 


Track Listing:

1. The Fruitful Darkness 
2. Sagittarius 
3. Arrows 
4. Up There 
5. Wander 
6. Moon / Sun 
7. If I Was A Warrior 
8. My Heart, Your Heart 
9. What I Know 
10. A Reminder 
11. Karma 
12. Jupiter's Call 
13. The Weaver 
14. Free 
15. Everything I Need

Each vinyl purchase comes with a free download of Trevor Hall's single "Fire on Your House"